Contacts
France.

Your contacts at SITECO France

Ulker Kavas-Demirel
Sales Coordinator
4-14 rue Ferrus
75014 Paris

E-Mail: u.kavasdemirel@remove.this.siteco.com
 

Laureline Selegny
Export Sales Coordinator
4-14 rue Ferrus
75014 Paris

E-Mail: l.selegny@remove.this.siteco.com

Franck L´Hoste-Clos
Head of Sales France
4-14 rue Ferrus
75014 Paris

E-Mail: f.lhosteclos@remove.this.siteco.com

 

Emmanuel Tatin
Head of Western Southern Europe & Export countries
CEO Italy and Spain
4-14 rue Ferrus
75014 Paris

Tel.: +33 (0)6 22841832
E-Mail: e.tatin@remove.this.siteco.com

Thomas Legros
Business Development Manager France
4-14 rue Ferrus
75014 Paris

E-Mail: t.legros@remove.this.siteco.com

 

Hugo Pariente
Key Account Manager Retail
4-14 rue Ferrus
75014 Paris

Tel.: +33  618 26 82 66
E-Mail: h.pariente@remove.this.siteco.com

 

Sébastien Ponseel
Key Account Manager Industry
4-14 rue Ferrus
75014 Paris

Tel.: +33  616 90 54 79 
E-Mail: s.ponseel@remove.this.siteco.com

Etienne Lebrun
Manager Lighting Design
4-14 rue Ferrus
75014 Paris

E-Mail: e.lebrun@remove.this.siteco.com