Skip to main content

Your contacts at SITECO France

Ulker kavas-Demirel
Sales Coordinator
201 rue Carnot
94120 Fontenay-sous-Bois

E-Mail: u.kavasdemirel@siteco.com
 

Laureline Selegny
Export Sales Coordinator
201 rue Carnot
94120 Fontenay-sous-Bois

E-Mail: l.selegny@siteco.com

Franck L´Hoste-Clos
Head of Sales France
201 rue Carnot
94120 Fontenay-sous-Bois

E-Mail: f.lhosteclos@siteco.com

Josselin Cahn
Business Development Manager France
201 rue Carnot
94120 Fontenay-sous-Bois

E-Mail: j.cahn@siteco.com
 

Thomas Legros
Business Development Manager France
201 rue Carnot
94120 Fontenay-sous-Bois

E-Mail: t.legros@siteco.com
 

Guillaume Mayeur
​​​​​​​Business Development Manager France
​​​​​​​201 rue Carnot
94120 Fontenay-sous-Bois

E-Mail: f.mayeur@siteco.com

Etienne Lebrun
Lighting Design Manager
201 rue Carnot
94120 Fontenay-sous-Bois

E-Mail: e.lebrun@siteco.com

Ana Cantero
Head of International Marketing

E-Mail: a.cantero@siteco.com