Skip to main content

Your contacts at SITECO Norway

SITECO Norway AS
Lysaker Torg 8 
1366 Lysaker

Phone: +47 45 37 71 00
E-Mail: kundesenter@siteco.com

Please subscribe to our newsletter for regular updates from SITECO here .

Register now

 

 

Ragnhild Slåsæther
Costumer service

Phone: +47 453 77 100
E-Mail: kundesenter@siteco.com

 

Nicholas Mathiassen Hagen
Technical sales

Phone:    +47 453 77 100
E-Mail: kundesenter@siteco.com

Tom Egil Bergseng
CEO Siteco Norway AS

Mobil: +47 913 57 750
Tel.:    +44 (0) 3300 555 209

E-Mail: t.bergseng@siteco.com

Bjørn Gunnar Findsrud
District manager Indre Østlandet

Mobile: +47 918 73 250
E-Mail: b.findsrud@siteco.com

 

Jan Arne Pupe
District manager Vestlandet

Mobile: +47 957 58 413​​​​​​​
E-Mail: j.pupe@siteco.com

 

Osman Mradi
District manager Østlandet

Mobile: +47 455 04 915​​​​​​​
E-Mail: o.mradi@siteco.com

 

Bjørgulv Byre
District manager

Mobile: +47 918 73 254​​​​​​​
E-Mail: b.byre@siteco.com

 

Trygve Jarsve​​​​​​​
Project engineer

Mobile:  +47 416 31 709​​​​​​​
E-Mail: t.jarsve@siteco.com

 

Thomas Stryken​​​​​​​
District manager

Mobile:  +47 472 75 555​​​​​​​
E-Mail: t.stryken@siteco.com

 

Jens Eddie
Key Account Manager Indoor

Mobile: +47 901 75 179
E-Mail: j.eddie@siteco.com​​​​​​​

Bulut Büküm
Lighting designer 

Mobile:  +47 922 80 110
E-Mail:  b.buekuem@siteco.com

 

Miriam Moucharef
Lighting designer 

Mobile: +47 401 03 931
E-Mail: m.moucharef@siteco.com

Nicholas Mathiassen Hagen
Technical sales

Tel.:  +47 453 77 100​​​​​​​
E-Mail: kundesenter@siteco.com

Annika Brovold 
MarCom

Mobil: +47 418 20 080
E-Mail: a.brovold@siteco.com