Skip to main content

Your contact persons at SITECO Poland

SITECO Polen Sp.z o.o.
Al. Jerozolimskie 94
00-807 WarszawaPolska

Tel.: +48 22 462 49 30

E-Mail: contact-pl@siteco.com

 

Do you want to be regulary updated with SITECO-News? Follow us on Social Media.

LinkedIn Newsletter

 

Arletta Kalisiak 

Mobil: +48 605 555 622
Tel.: +48 22 462 49 30

E-Mail: a.kalisiak@siteco.com

Kamila Trojanowska

Mobile: +48 604 441 564
Phone: +48 22 462 4931

E-Mail: k.trojanowska@siteco.com

Krystian Dworzynski 

Mobil: +48 605 555 632 

E-Mail: k.dworzynski@siteco.com  

 

Kamila Trojanowska 

Mobil: +48 604 441 564
Tel.:    +48 22 462 4931

E-Mail: k.trojanowska@siteco.com

 

Łukasz Turek

Mobile: +48 605 555 633

E-Mail: l.turek@siteco.com

Lukasz Najmowicz

Mobile: +48 605 555 626

E-Mail: l.najmowicz@siteco.com

 

Tomasz Czerski 

Mobile: +48 696 192 521
Phone: +48 22 462 49 33

E-Mail: t.czerski@siteco.com