Skip to main content

Your contact persons at SITECO Switzerland

Mr. Pascal Heiz, CEO 

Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

Tel. +41 (0) 79 384 21 01
E-mail: p.heiz@siteco.ch

 

Mrs. Petra Grimm, CFO

Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

E-mail: p.grimm@siteco.at

Mr. Elio Volpe, Head of Sales Indoor Lighting
Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

Tel. +41 (0) 79 740 28 46
E-mail: e.volpe@siteco.ch


Mr. Karim Dürr
Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

Tel. +41 (0) 79 696 62 78
E-mail: k.duerr@siteco.ch


Mr. Peter Rüegg
Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

Tel. +41 (0) 79 892 60 07

E-mail: p.rueegg@siteco.ch

Mr. Alexander Oberlis
Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

E-mail: a.oberlis@siteco.ch

 

Mr. Manuel Meier 
Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

E-mail: m.meier@siteco.ch

 

Mr. Michael Jost 
Hühnerhubelstrasse 62
3123 Belp-Bern

E-mail: m.jost@siteco.ch

 

Mr. Adriano Bernasconi
Zürcherstrasse 46
8401 Winterthur

E-mail: a.bernasconi@siteco.ch 

Mr. Damian Schenk, Head of Sales Outdoor Lighting 
Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

Tel. +41 (0) 79 157 32 89

E-mail: d.schenk@siteco.ch

 

Mr. Gregor Escher 
Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

Tel +41 (0) 79 740 28 41

E-mail: g.escher@siteco.ch

 

Mr. Pasquale Mazzotta 
Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

Tel. +41 (0) 79 568 09 44

E-mail: p.mazzotta@siteco.ch

Mr. Valentino Bänziger, Sales Tunnel Switzerland 
Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

Tel. +41 (0) 79 811 74 67

E-mail v.baenziger@siteco.ch 

 

Mr. Bernd Bredemeier, Project Management Tunnel 
Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

E-mail: b.bredemeier@siteco.ch 

Mr Eduardo Calendo, Sales Retail Switzerland
Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

Phone: +41 (0) 79 507 58 24

Web: e.calendo@siteco.ch 

Mrs. Claudia Holenstein 
Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

E-mail: c.holenstein@siteco.ch

 

Mrs. Beatrice Brügger 
Hühnerhubelstrasse 62
3123 Belp-Bern

E-mail: b.bruegger@siteco.ch 

 

Mrs. Elisabeth Krenger 
Hühnerhubelstrasse 62
3123 Belp-Bern

E-mail: e.krenger@siteco.ch

Mr. Bruno Scherwey 
Hühnerhubelstrasse 100
3123 Belp-Bern

Tel. +41 (0) 79 693 36 09

E-mail: b.scherwey@siteco.ch

 

Mr. Hanna Zwahlen 
Hühnerhubelstrasse 100
3123 Belp-Bern

Tel. +41 (0) 79 693 36 09

E-mail: h.zwahlen@siteco.ch

Mrs. Irina Hill 
Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

E-mail: i.hill@siteco.ch 

Danijela Jakovlevic 
Zürcherstrasse 46
8400 Winterthur

E-mail: d.jakovljevic@siteco.at