Contacts
Norway.

Your contacts at SITECO Norway

SITECO Norway AS
Lysaker Torg 8 
1366 Lysaker

Tel.: +47 45 37 71 00
E-Mail: kundesenter@remove.this.siteco.com

Don’t want to miss any more SITECO news? Follow us on social media.

LinkedIn
Newsletter

 

Ragnhild Slåsæther
Customer service support

Tel.: +47 453 77 100
E-Mail: kundesenter@remove.this.siteco.com 

Tom Egil Bergseng
CEO Siteco Norway AS

Mobil: +47 913 57 750
Tel.: +44 (0) 3300 555 209
E-Mail: t.bergseng@remove.this.siteco.com

Bjørn Gunnar Findsrud
District manager Indre Østlandet

Mobil: +47 918 73 250
E-Mail: b.findsrud@remove.this.siteco.com

 

Jan Arne Pupe
District manager Vestlandet

Mobil: +47 957 58 413
E-Mail: j.pupe@remove.this.siteco.com

 

Bjørgulv Byre
District manager

Mobil: +47 918 73 254
E-Mail: b.byre@remove.this.siteco.com

 

Trygve Jarsve
Project engineer

Mobile: +47 416 31 709​​​​​​​
E-Mail: t.jarsve@remove.this.siteco.com

 

Thomas Stryken​​​​​​​
District manager

Mobile:  +47 472 75 555​​​​​​​
E-Mail: t.stryken@remove.this.siteco.com

 

Jens Eddie
Key Account Manager Indoor

Mobile: +47 901 75 179
E-Mail: j.eddie@remove.this.siteco.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Bulut Büküm
Lighting designer 

Mobile: +47 922 80 110
E-Mail: b.buekuem@remove.this.siteco.com

 

Miriam Moucharef
Lighting designer 

Mobile: +47 401 03 931
E-Mail: m.moucharef@remove.this.siteco.com

 

Annika Brovold 
MarCom

Mobil: +47 418 20 080
E-Mail: a.brovold@remove.this.siteco.com